Best VPNs Providers For iPhone & iOS In 2021 – Ranked!

The built-in security of VPNs Providers For iPhone & iOS is well-known, but this can be deceiving. While iOS does a good job of protecting you from malware, if you don’t use a VPN, the websites you visit will collect information about your activities and your website. You’re vulnerable to hackers and other third parties who are trying to find out what you’re up to online.

However, not all VPNs are created equal. Some companies have iOS applications that aren’t as good as their PC/Android counterparts. Others will cause problems for your computer, while others will have security issues of their own.

I brought together all the Apple enthusiasts on our global cybersecurity research team and we tested over 60 VPN apps to determine which of them are the simplest in terms of performance, usability, and security. We tested them on different iPhone models, from iPhone X to iPhone 12 Pro Max, and also on various iPads.

In March 2021, ExpressVPN is our top pick for iOS. Its elegant iPhone and iPad apps come with top-notch security, tonnes of features, and reliably fast speeds. With ExpressVPN’s 30-day money-back guarantee, you can try it risk-free right away, or continue reading for some of our other recommendations.

Best 10 VPNs for iPhone and iPad (2021)


The wonderful world of Apple can be fast-paced, with frequent operating system updates and new iPhone and iPad models starting all the time (and then we just need to have them, right?) That’s why my team and I still test the Las VPN on this list regularly, on any new Apple product we get our hands-on.

We also tested other VPNs nearby and confirmed to offer a second chance to some of the older ones, so we will always keep this list up-to-date with the best options for iOS.

ExpressVPN – The Best VPN for iPhone and iPad


  • Dedicated iPhone and iPad apps with easy one-click connection
  • Compatible with iOS 10.0 and later
  • iPhone 12, 11, SE, XS, XR, and X; iPad Pro, Air, and Mini; and other older devices
  • More than 3000 servers in 90 countries
  • 5 simultaneous connections on one account
  • 30-day money-back guarantee with a no-questions-asked policy
  • Works with: Netflix, Disney +, HBO Max, Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Spotify, and more
  • MacOS, Apple TV, Windows, Android, Linux, routers, and more are all supported.
Best VPNs Providers For iPhone & iOS In 2021

Present ExpressVPN Promotion – March 2021 – You can get three months free on your annual subscription if you take advantage of this new deal. Since there’s no way of knowing when this offer will expire, it’s best to check the deals page to see if it’s still accessible.

One of the items that my ExpressVPN team liked the most is its stylish dedicated iPhone and iPad apps. All you have to try is to select a rustic from the menu and click the connect button.

ExpressVPN’s simple interface doesn’t mean it isn’t one of the most powerful VPNs out there. In fact, it has more features than the other iOS VPN we tested. It has over 3000 servers in 90 countries and can easily unblock most of the major streaming platforms, including the more complicated ones like Netflix, Prime Video, and BBC iPlayer. You will also use it to access Spotify on your iPhone if you are in a country where it is blocked.

If you propose to use ExpressVPN for streaming, you will be pleased to know that it is also one of the fastest VPNs we have tested; You’ll see the full results of our speed tests in our in-depth review. Personally, I use it a lot when I’m traveling. I’d rather watch videos on my iPad than carry my laptop everywhere, and ExpressVPN’s iPad app always gives me speeds fast enough to stream in HD without buffering.

ExpressVPN is based in the British Virgin Islands, so if privacy might be a concern for you, you will enjoy the privacy-friendly data retention laws of the region. There is a strict no-logs policy and therefore the iOS app protects your data with 256-bit encryption and DNS / IPv6 leak protection.

However, the only thing we found a bit disappointing is that ExpressVPN’s iOS apps don’t have an automatic kill switch, a crucial feature especially for my colleagues in Russia and China, where internet access is severely restricted.

Other than that, we didn’t have any issues, but if you have any questions, you will contact ExpressVPN customer service 24/7 via live chat.

The best part is that each of ExpressVPN’s plans includes a 30-day money-back guarantee, and this suggests that you will give it a risk-free trial. Several of my team members including myself had the opportunity to verify this refund policy and that we were all ready to receive our refund quickly and smoothly.

Update: Don’t miss the latest ExpressVPN deal for March 2021. If it’s fast, you’ll get 49% off the marked price.

NordVPN – The Fastest VPN for Streaming


  • Dedicated apps for iPhone and iPad, compatible with iOS 11.0 and later
  • All iOS devices, including the iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch, are supported.
  • Over 5,410 servers in 60 countries, including dedicated streaming, torrenting, and Onion over VPN servers.
  • 6 simultaneous connections on one account
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Netflix, HBO, Hulu, Showtime, BBC iPlayer, Amazon Prime Video, Spotify, and other services are supported.
  • MacOS, Apple TV, Windows, Android, Linux, routers, and more are all supported.

March 2021 – NordVPN Agreement It’s difficult to find active NordVPN offers, so I was pleasantly surprised to come across this one! To get a 68 percent discount on your NordVPN subscription right now, go here. Discounts are immediately applied (no code required).

My team and I found NordVPN to be a great option for iPhones and iPads. The apps are quick to install and easy to use, although you’ve never used a VPN before. There are even some special benefits for iOS: NordVPN supports Siri, so you’ll activate it hands-free! There is also watertight WiFi protection and a built-in kill switch.

A couple of my teammates commented on how NordVPN’s map interface can be a bit awkward to use on smaller screens, but this isn’t a serious problem, especially considering all the benefits of NordVPN. You get access to five 410+ high-speed servers in 60 countries, and thus SmartPlay features can easily unblock more than 150 streaming services, including US Netflix.

NordVPN was the fastest VPN we tested, so you don’t need to worry about it slowing down your iPhone. It is definitely fast enough to stream in HD / 4K. For the full results of our speed tests, check out our in-depth NordVPN review.

NordVPN has a strict no-logs policy and is headquartered in Panama, outside of the 5/9/14-Eyes Alliance. 256-bit encryption protects your data in the iOS app. Since NordVPN’s advanced obfuscation settings allow you to circumvent censorship without being detected, my colleagues in China and Russia are huge fans.

However, NordVPN does not accept PayPal in certain countries, which is a disadvantage. It accepts credit cards as well as a number of other payment types, including cryptocurrency, which is useful if you want to keep your identity secret. If you have any questions, NordVPN’s customer support team is available via live chat 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

To see for yourself what NordVPN has to offer, you’ll try it risk-free with its 30-day money-back guarantee. There’s also a great deal right out of the box (not sure when it will come to an end, so act fast) – you’ll use this link to request a 68% discount.

Surfshark – Best Value for Money


  • Compatible with iOS 10.3.3 and later; works with iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch
  • Over 3,200 RAM-only servers in 65 countries
  • Unlimited simultaneous connections on one account
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Netflix, BBC iPlayer, Hulu, HBO Max, Spotify, and other platforms are provided.
  • MacOS, Apple TV, Windows, Android, Linux, Roku, and other platforms are also supported.
Best VPNs Providers For iPhone & iOS In 2021

Update March 2021: Surfshark is typically free from sales or discounts (it’s very affordable already), but you’ll immediately get a replacement subscription at an incredible 81% off.

Surfshark’s iOS app is good and intuitive, with four convenient tabs and a one-click connect button. It’s also designed to cut down on battery usage, which is particularly useful if your iPhone is an older model.

This VPN has quickly built a reputation alongside the simplest emerging VPN services. Its growing network includes more than 3,200 servers in 65 countries, and its unique advantage is that it offers unlimited simultaneous connections, suggesting that you will protect all your devices with a single account. This was really useful during our tests.

We found that the iOS app can access popular streaming services like Netflix and BBC iPlayer, and it also supports P2P connections (although you’ll have to use a web client to download torrents, you won’t find any torrent clients in the App Store). ). Surfshark surprised us with its speed – we were ready to stream seamlessly in HD from any location we tested. You will see that our full speed test leads to our in-depth review of Surfshark.

Surfshark is based in the British Virgin Islands, outside of the 5/9/14-Eyes Alliance, and there is a strict no-logs policy. The iOS app comes from an automatic kill switch. Advanced WiFi protection is especially helpful as many people use public WiFi connections to push our iPhones and iPads online.

Also useful is Surfshark’s NoBorders mode, allowing you to bypass digital censorship and access your favorite iOS apps, regardless of where you are. Stealth mode hides your VPN usage from your ISP, so no one can see your online activity.

With the 30-day money-back guarantee, you’ll test Surfshark on your iPhone risk-free. And with the newest coupon, you’ll get an 81% discount on the regular price.

CyberGhost – A Great Choice for Beginners and Apple Watch Users


  • Compatible with iOS 13.0 and later; works with iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, and Apple Watch
  • More than 6,500 servers in 90 countries
  • 7 simultaneous connections on one account
  • 45-day money-back guarantee
  • Works with: Netflix, Disney +, BBC iPlayer, HBO Max, Spotify, and more
  • MacOS, Apple TV, Windows, Android, Linux, Roku, and other platforms are also supported.
Best VPNs Providers For iPhone & iOS In 2021

CyberGhost is currently offering an 83 percent discount on their best plan in March 2021! Take advantage of this deal right now to get a better deal on your CyberGhost subscription.

Easy to use, CyberGhost offers a simple yet powerful iOS application. It is well designed and easy to align and use. There’s also a fanatic app for the Apple Watch, which are some of the things you don’t see quite often.

CyberGhost has over 6,500 high-speed servers in 90 countries, and therefore the One-Click Best Location feature automatically connects you to the fastest server compatible with your location.

IOS apps accompany built-in profiles for streaming – all you have to try is to select the service you want to stream, and you’ll get an inventory of dedicated servers. My testers in various countries were ready for easy access to Netflix, Disney +, and BBC iPlayer. some of us had to sit around for a couple of seconds of buffering while an episode was loading, on the other hand, we could all stream in HD with no problem. For the full results of our speed tests, check out our detailed CyberGhost review.

The only one who couldn’t connect is my teammate in China; in fact, CyberGhost doesn’t add China in the least. If you are planning a visit, I would like to recommend that you equip your iPhone with a special VPN from this list.

CyberGhost adheres to a strict log-free approach. With 256-bit encryption and an automatic kill switch, the iOS app keeps you secure. The WiFi Auto-Protect feature detects when your device is connected to a public WiFi network, providing you with an additional layer of security.

If something goes wrong, you will contact customer service 24/7 via live chat.

CyberGhost offers a really generous 45-day money-back guarantee, giving you an enjoyable time to get it done risk-free. Just keep in mind that this warranty is only available if you sign up for a year or more. But since CyberGhost is currently offering an 83% discount, there’s really no reason not to!

Private Internet Access – Excellent Security With a Private Browser for iOS


  • Compatible with iOS 11.0 and later; works with iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch
  • 30,550+ servers in 75 countries
  • 10 simultaneous connections on one account
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Works with: Netflix, Disney +, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video, Showtime, Spotify, and more
  • MacOS, Apple TV, Windows, Android, Linux, Roku, and other platforms are also supported.
Best VPNs Providers For iPhone & iOS In 2021

Private Internet Access (PIA) is all about keeping your device and connection safe, whether you’re at the front desk or on the go. The iOS app comes with built-in WiFi protection and an automatic kill switch, and there is also a special Content Blocker for Safari, which blocks all ads, trackers, and malware.

PIA’s network includes more than 30,550 servers in 75 countries, and with the app’s Favorites feature, you will bookmark your preferred servers for reuse.

While we were testing private internet access, my teammates and I got good speeds, but they were a bit inconsistent. You’ll see the full results of our speed tests in our in-depth Private Internet Access review. We were ready to access popular streaming services like Netflix, but we couldn’t connect to all the catalogs; only a couple of major countries were available.

In short, I would say that PIA is probably not the simplest option for streaming, but if security is your main concern, it is one of the simplest options out there. Another nice benefit is that you can simply connect up to 10 devices simultaneously on one account.

If you have a problem, you will contact the Bent PIA customer service team 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via the website.

PIA offers a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you’ll give it a risk-free test and see if it’s right for you. Right away, there is a 78% discount on all plans, but I’m not sure how long it will be available.

IPVanish – A Great Choice for Advanced Users


  • Compatible with iOS 11.0 and later; works with iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch
  • More than 1,600 servers in 75 countries
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Works with: Netflix, Disney +, BBC iPlayer, and more
  • MacOS, Apple TV, Windows, Android, Linux, Roku, and other platforms are also supported.

US-based IPVanish offers a feature-packed app for iOS. All the advanced features of the desktop version are there, including security protocol settings, load balancing, and usage statistics.

If it is a new VPN, IPVanish still has a lot to offer. The VPN connects automatically whenever Internet activity is detected, so you don’t need to remember to display it to stay safe. It gives you access to over 1,600 servers in 75 countries and suggests that the fastest server is compatible with your location.

During our tests, we were ready to access Netflix US, Hotstar India, SlingTV, and a couple of other popular streaming services. The speeds were pretty good too – you’ll see all the fine print in our full IPVanish review.

IPVanish features a zero-logging policy. It comes with DNS / IPv6 leak protection, obfuscation settings (very useful if you intend to use it during a heavily censored region), and an automatic kill switch.

Customer service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through the website.

IPVanish offers a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you will give it a try without risk.

PrivateVPN – Budget-Friendly With High-End Security


  • Compatible with iOS 10.0 and higher; works with iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch
  • More than 150 servers in 60 countries
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Netflix, Hulu, HBO, Hotstar, Amazon Prime Video, BBC iPlayer, and other services are supported.
  • MacOS, Apple TV, Windows, Android, Linux, Roku, and other platforms are also supported.

PrivateVPN’s iOS app is easy to set up and use. It’s an inexpensive option with high-end security measures, including 256-bit encryption, OpenVPN, and DNS / IPv6 leak protection.

The network is smaller than others on this list, with over 150 servers in 60 locations, and you will connect to the server of your choice with just one click.

In our testing, we found that PrivateVPN is fast and will use its streaming-optimized servers to access Netflix and other popular streaming services. For the full results of our tests, check out our detailed PrivateVPN review.

PrivateVPN’s Stealth mode impressed my Russian and Chinese testers. It’s strong enough to get around VPN blocks and deep packet inspection, making it an excellent option if you’re in a country where internet access is limited.

With PrivateVPN’s 30-day money-back guarantee, you don’t need to consider trying.

TunnelBear – User-Friendly iOS Apps


  • Compatible with iOS 11.0 and later; works with iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch
  • More than 2,600 servers in 25 countries
  • It does not guarantee compatibility with streaming services.
  • MacOS, Windows, Android, Chrome, Firefox, and Opera are also supported.

TunnelBear can be a decent option to protect your iOS device. It offers military-grade security measures and operates a massive network of more than 600 servers in 25 countries.

The dedicated iOS app offers easy-to-use features like one-touch connection, automatic connection, and even 3D Touch support. However, it is not an excellent choice for streaming. My teammates and I were ready to access HBO GO, but we couldn’t unlock the other service we tested. If you are trying to find unrestricted access to Netflix, you would be more satisfied with a special VPN from this list. For more information, check out our full TunnelBear review.

In addition to its premium subscription, TunnelBear offers a limited free account with 500MB of knowledge transfer per month. This is not sufficient for streaming, but it is sufficient for checking TunnelBear. Please note that TunnelBear does not offer a money-back guarantee.

VyprVPN – A Good Choice for Bypassing Censorship


  • Compatible with iOS 10.0 and higher; works with iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch
  • More than 700 servers in 70 countries
  • Netflix, Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Prime Video, and other services are supported.
  • MacOS, Windows, Android, Linux, routers, and more are all supported.

VyprVPN has a dedicated application for all your iOS devices and it is very easy to use. You will have unlimited bandwidth and data transfer to browse and stream without restrictions.

This VPN has more than 700 servers in 70 locations and its connections are fast and reliable.

For your iPad, VyprVPN features a unique interactive map so you can easily navigate servers and assess latency.

VyprVPN offers military-grade encryption, so you will be safe wherever you are, even on public networks. There is a built-in kill switch and therefore the proprietary Chameleon protocol can help you bypass digital censorship.

SaferVPN – A Simple VPN With WiFi Protection


  • Compatible with iOS 11.0 and later; works with iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch
  • More than 1,300 servers in 50 countries
  • Netflix, HBO, Prime Video, BBC iPlayer, and other services are supported.
  • MacOS, Windows, Android, Linux, routers, and more are all supported.

SaferVPN’s iOS app is easy to use and includes an automatic kill switch. It also automatically connects you to the simplest VPN server once you use public WiFi.

SaferVPN has over 1,300 servers in 50 different countries. It passes speed checks and can connect to common streaming services such as HBO and BBC iPlayer. Check out our in-depth SaferVPN analysis for the full results of our studies.

SaferVPN offers a 30-day money-back guarantee for you to try it risk-free.

Best VPNs for iOS: Quick Comparison Table


VPNMoney-Back GuaranteeSimultaneous ConnectionsCompatible Streaming ServicesiOS Version Compatibility
ExpressVPN30 days5Netflix, Hulu, HBO, Amazon Prime Video, Showtime, Sling TV, DAZN, and BBC iPlayeriOS 10.0 and up
NordVPN30 days6440+ including Netflix, HBO, Hulu, Showtime, BBC iPlayer, Amazon Prime Video, and Sling TViOS 10.3.3 and up
Surfshark30 daysUnlimitedNetflix, Hulu, CBS, ESPN, Amazon Prime Video, and more.iOS 13.0 and up
CyberGhost45 days7Netflix, BBC iPlayer, Sky Go, Amazon Prime Video, Comedy Central, Eurosport, ESPN, and more.iOS 11.0 and up
Private Internet Access30 days10Netflix US and UKiOS 11.0 and up
IPVanish30 daysUnlimitedNetflix, BBC iPlayeriOS 11.0 and up
PrivateVPN30 days6Netflix, Hulu, HBO, Hotstar, Amazon Prime Video, and BBC iPlayer.iOS 10.0 and up
TunnelBearn/a5Streaming not guaranteediOS 11.0 and up
VyprVPN30 days5Netflix, Hulu, BBC iPlayer, and Amazon Prime VideoiOS 10.0 and up
SaferVPN30 days5Netflix, Sling TV, Kodi, Amazon Prime Video, YouTube, ESPN, ABC, NBC, HBO Now, Showtime, Sky, BBC iPlayer, DAZNiOS 11.0 and up

How We Ranked and Tested These VPNs


To find the simplest VPNs for iPhone and iPad, I gathered a team of cybersecurity experts from countries around the globe, including the US, Canada, UK, Germany, Russia, China, and Australia.

We thoroughly test each VPN on this list to make sure it meets our strict criteria for security, speed, and usability.

We are looking for VPNs that:

  • Provide high-performance apps for iPhone and iPad
  • They are compatible with multiple generations and iOS devices
  • Apple Pay support
  • Offer 3D touch support
  • Provide applications for Apple’s other platforms, such as macOS and Apple Watch.

In addition to iOS compatibility, we tested all VPNs to make sure they performed well within the following categories. We continue to test these VPNs regularly to keep the list current.


Powerful Security

All the VPNs on my list use military-grade encryption and have a strict no-logs policy.

We gave preference to VPNs that provide an automatic kill switch and DNS leak protection.


Fast Speeds

Speed ​​is one of the most important aspects when selecting a VPN, especially when using your iPhone or iPad.

It is normal for your connection to hamper a tap once you connect with a VPN. Your data must travel further to be successful on the VPN server, and it takes time to encrypt and decrypt your information. However, this might be barely noticeable when using a premium VPN.

All of the VPNs on this list meet the speed requirements for streaming in high definition.


Ability to Unblock Streaming Services

I made sure that each of the services I listed can unblock a minimum of two popular streaming services.

FAQ


Is it really important for me to use a VPN to secure my iPhone?

iOS offers strong built-in security measures, but our experts agree that it is not enough on its own. While iOS does an excellent job of keeping your device safe from malware, it cannot protect the information you send over the web.

VPNs encrypt your data to keep hackers out of your sensitive details. You’re open to hackers and identity thieves if you don’t use a VPN on your iOS computer, not to mention online advertisers who want to monitor your every step.

A VPN is also the easiest way to protect against DDoS attacks, doxing, and Internet surveillance.


Are the simplest VPNs for iOS also the simplest for Mac?

The top three services on my list offer great apps for iPhone, iPad, and Mac. You’ll be using a VPN service simultaneously on multiple devices, so you won’t have to buy an additional service just for your Mac. ExpressVPN, our number one choice, lets you connect up to five devices in one account.


Is it possible to use a free VPN on my iPhone?

Free VPNs are rarely safe to use.

If a business is not making money from its product, it must find alternative ways to show a profit.

Some free VPNs make money by selling user data to third parties, although they have promised top-notch security. A couple of them have even been found to introduce malware and trackers to your device.

Some secure free VPNs exist, but they are restricted free versions of paid VPN services such as TunnelBear.

The problem with these free VPNs is that they greatly restrict your speed and data. they’ll be an honest choice if you just need a VPN for a couple of days, but you won’t be ready to stream.

With numerous premium providers offering free trials and money-back guarantees, there’s no reason to risk your security or limit yourself with a free VPN. ExpressVPN has a 30-day money-back guarantee with a no-questions-asked policy, allowing you to perform the service with no long-term commitment.


The use of VPN is legal in most parts of the planet.

The main exceptions are Iraq, Iran, Belarus, Turkey, Oman, and therefore the United Arab Emirates. In these countries, VPNs are highly restricted. It is legal to use a VPN in China, but many VPN services are blocked and not working.

If you are a tourist in one of these countries, you don’t have to worry. There has been no problem with international tourists using VPN in these countries.


Can a VPN bypass iPhone App Store restrictions?

You can use your VPN to bypass App Store geo-restrictions and download exclusive apps from other countries.

  1. In your iPhone’s settings menu, select iTunes and App Store.
  2. Click View Apple ID and make sure of your login details if you are prompted to try.
  3. Touch Country / Region and then click Change Country / Region.
  4. Choose a rustic from the list that you simply want to download applications from, then click ok.
  5. Open your VPN application and connect to a server within the country from which you simply want to download applications. Once you’re connected, you can go.

Note that you may also be asked to vary your payment information and address. If you can’t figure out a payment method, you’ll use an iTunes gift card code. To update your address, you will choose a random address based on the country you are moving to.


What is the simplest VPN to watch Netflix on my iPhone?

ExpressVPN, NordVPN, and CyberGhost are the simplest VPNs for unblocking Netflix on your iPhone.

For more information, see my colleagues’ article on how to change your Netflix region.


What is the simplest iPhone VPN in China?

ExpressVPN, Surfshark, and PrivateVPN are safe options to protect your iPhone in China.

One of my co-workers has written an informative guide that he can use to learn more about the simplest VPNs for China.


How do I set up a virtual private network (VPN) on my iPhone?

It is easy to set up a VPN on your iPhone.

To get started, you’ll need to sign up for a VPN service. Your new service provider will give you a connection to download their iOS app once you’ve signed up.

Because of its strong and user-friendly iOS app, ExpressVPN is my top pick for iPhone.


What should I do with my iPhone and a VPN?

A VPN uses encryption to ensure the reception of your Internet and public WiFi connection, but there are many more things you can do with it.

A VPN masks your IP address and can make it appear that you are browsing online from a special country. This will give you access to blocked websites that may not be available in your region. With a premium VPN like ExpressVPN or NordVPN, you can even get around anti-VPN technology and access international streaming services like Netflix and BBC iPlayer. You might discover some great shows and movies that are not available in your country!

If online music apps like Spotify aren’t available in your location, a VPN can offer you access so you can stream all the music you want. Speaking of applications, a VPN can also offer you access to the App Store catalogs of different countries, so you are not limited to the applications available in your country.

If you’re like me and want to use your iPhone for online shopping, a VPN can rock your world. You would be surprised what percentage of eCommerce platforms show different prices to users in various countries. This is usually very true of websites that sell airline tickets and accommodation.


Does my iPhone / iPad have a built-in VPN?

While iPhones and iPads are VPN-compatible, they do not come with a built-in VPN.


Will a VPN drain my iPhone battery?

All the VPNs on my list offer dedicated and optimized iOS apps, so they don’t drain the battery of the other app you use.


Will an iPhone VPN Work on an iPad?

Some of the VPNs on my list have dedicated iPad apps, while others will allow you to use an equivalent app on your iPhone and iPad. Either way, you shouldn’t have a problem using either of those VPNs on your iPad, be it for security, streaming, or both.


Should I keep my VPN linked at all times?

This is not a necessity, but it is a good idea if you want to ensure the security of your link. When I’m using my home WiFi or the safe network at work, I sometimes turn off my VPN, but I still remember to turn it back on when I’m using public WiFi.

Bottom Line


My team and I test every VPN on this list to make sure they are safe, fast, and secure.

My top recommendation for iOS is ExpressVPN due to its high-performance app and blazing-fast connection speeds. you will test ExpressVPN risk-free on your iPhone or iPad with its 30-day money-back guarantee.


To Read more similar articles click here


Thanks for visiting our Website. If you appreciate our work, kindly show us some support in our comments section 🙂

26 thoughts on “Best VPNs Providers For iPhone & iOS In 2021 – Ranked!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *